Kling AI pricing in China
What is free, what is billed per token or per point, and what the official pages do not publish.
Everything below comes from the vendor’s own pages linked on this site, checked on 2026-09-19. Where the vendor has not published a figure, this page says so instead of guessing.
Consumer memberships (mainland China)
| Plan | Monthly price | Included | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gold membership | ¥58 / month | 660 points | First renewal ¥46; new-user trial ¥5.99 for 7 days / 200 points |
| Platinum membership | ¥234 / month | 3,000 points | First renewal ¥186; new-user trial ¥11.99 for 7 days / 400 points |
| Diamond membership | ¥586 / month | 8,000 points | First renewal ¥466; new-user trial ¥17.99 for 7 days / 600 points |
| Black Gold membership | ¥1,149 / month | 26,000 points | First month ¥916 (list ¥1,314) |
CNY, from the official Chinese membership page. Annual options are listed as ¥554 / ¥2,234 / ¥5,594 / ¥11,079. Points gift cards: 1,000 points for ¥100, 2,200 for ¥200, 12,000 for ¥1,000. Membership benefits include a fast generation lane (as little as 30 seconds), 1080p video, video extension up to 3 minutes, no brand watermark and commercial use.
Source: https://app.klingai.com/cn/membership/membership-plan
Free options
The official membership page lists a daily free allowance for one specific effect (video O1 subject completion, 3 per day) and daily points for members. The free allowance for new or signed-out users is not stated on the pages reviewed.
Subscriptions
Four consumer membership tiers are published for mainland China (see table). The international membership page renders prices dynamically and no figures could be captured, so treat international pricing as unconfirmed.
Practical notes on billing
- Membership points are consumed per generation and vary with duration and resolution, so the plan table is a starting point rather than a fixed cost per video.
- Annual plans and points gift cards are also published, which are usually cheaper per point than monthly billing.
- An English API documentation site (global) and a Chinese one (cn) are published; the API reference pages reviewed were the Chinese ones.
- Always confirm on the vendor page before purchase: app.klingai.com/cn/membership/membership-plan
What the official pages do not state
- No OpenAI-compatible chat endpoint is documented; the API is a task-based media API.
- API pricing is not published in the API documentation reviewed.
- The international membership prices could not be captured because the page renders them dynamically.
- Whether the mainland platform requires real-name verification or a mainland phone number is not stated officially.
- The legal entity name is not published on the pages reviewed.
Facts on this page were checked against the official pages linked above on 2026-09-19. Prices and model IDs change frequently: confirm them on the vendor’s own pricing page before you rely on them.